240-313-9190

19941 Beaver Creek Rd
Hagerstown, MD. 21740

info@sandlwater.com

Testimonials


I had 5 failed water tests, was recommended to call S & L Water. Rob came to my house at 8:30 PM the day I called him. He assured me he could fix my problems and did within 2 days.....YES 2 days HE DID!!!! Very friendly service, explained in detail his plan and he followed up with me every day until he and I were both satisfied with our results. I highly recommend Rob and S&L Water Solutions for all of your treatment needs. You will not find better, more friendly service!!!!! I promise you that.
Rich- Martinsburg, WV August 2020



As soon as I talked to S & L on the phone, I knew I called the right company. They were able to come out same day between 2:30 and 4:00 that afternoon, and just like clockwork, 2:30 rolled around and Rob was in my driveway!

After looking at the location the system would be installed and testing our water Rob went over the different systems he offers, including the top of the line system, but said you don’t need that one. Not only did Rob not try to sell me the top of the line unit, he said the existing RO system we have is fine.

Rob and crew arrived yesterday morning for the installation just like he said they would. Two and a half hours later we have great water!

If you’re looking for an honest, trustworthy company who does great work and won’t rip you off, then Rob and the S&L crew is for you! Rob will definitely be my call for any water related needs from now on!
Ernie- Boonsboro, MD May 2021



Phenomenal company with hard-working and skilled professionals, good communication, and fair pricing. I had a water softener system and a pressure tank installed, but the really heroic work was replacing poorly installed kitchen/laundry waste pipe. They had to do more than they expected to get it done, but there was never any question that they were going to get it done. I am very impressed and highly recommend S & L.
Linda- Smithsburg, MD June 2021



We are super happy that a few neighbors referred us to Rob and his team at S&L Water Solutions! We had been looking for a ***efficient*** whole home water filtration and softening system, and Rob was able to deliver all of that in a single amazing system for us! Rob was super professional and transparent with us as he walked through our home and described the things that would be necessary to install the system based off of what we wanted. We thought that we would be paying quite a bit to have some water lines moved around to suite our needs, but we were wrong! The estimate we got from him was well within our budget, and thousands less than what we had been quoted from another company. The team that came over to perform the work and installation was just as professional, and the job they did in our basement is super clean with high quality fittings... 100X better than the original fittings that they had to replace from the builders. Our water smells, tastes, and feels great now. We are definitely happy customers and can’t praise S&L enough!
Jeffrey- Brunswick, MD April 2021



Ever since we got our new water softener from S & L our water has been amazing! I thought all softeners were the same but they ARE NOT!

The real reason I wanted to write a review is because when I fill my pool every year I have to add chemicals and Iron Out to the pool to clear the water.... Not this year! The new softener works so well that my water was clear when filling my pool. I am amazed!!
Mary- Berkeley Springs, WV February 2021



"I have relied on Rob’s experience and knowledge of all things water for years. Not only does he provide viable solutions for my clients in real estate, but he does it with a very personable manor. He has always been helpful with just answering questions when no service was immediately needed without making you feel like you were bothering him! I would highly recommend him and his team for all your water and well needs!" 
Amy- Keedsyville, MD December 2020

We contacted S & L to help with a major problem with our water at the Izaak Walton League. Our water had a horrible smell to it. They came up the next day and diagnosed the problem and provided us with a solution at a very fair price. Rob not only fixed the problem, but also made several trips and went above and beyond to make sure the smell was completely gone. We couldn’t be happier. Rob , Thank you and your team for the professional service.
Herb Cooper- Vice President - Izaak Walton League January 2020

S&L water solutions did a great job for me. He came out right away and repaired and educated me on my water system. Delivered salt for me and replaced my broken parts without any delay.  Rob was a great guy and very friendly. I highly recommend him and his company.
Phillip- Frederick, MD  January 2020


"I have recently dealt with Rob when I had needs for a water softener system, UV treatment system, and a drinking water system. I never had well water before; the drinking water and treatment system was all a new experience for me. Rob took the time to explain all the different types of products available, as well as his suggestions on what I might need. He did not pressure me but guided me to my best options. He was courteous, professional, and super easy to work with. His expertise not only showed with his suggestions for our needs, but also throughout the installation process as well as the follow up after the fact. He was readily available when needed and professional with his level of customer service. I will continue to consult with Rob for future needs and would recommend anyone having water needs do the same."
Rachel of Greencastle, PA  December 2019


 
More Reviews avaliable to read directly on our Google Site: https://g.page/r/CSM4qV0qrxuZEA0/review

4